Skip to main content

Dissolution Webinars

Series of upcoming and previously recorded Webinars on Dissolution Systems

Additional Resource
DDG: Dissolution Tips & Tricks

Live Webinars – View at a scheduled time

Title Date Time Presenter
DDG: Addressing failure investigations in the dissolution lab Nov 11, 2021 10:30 AM ET/7:30 AM PT Dr. Karen Krauel-Göllner, Agilent Technologies; Bryan Crist, Consultant; Ken Boda, Agilent Technologies
Vivian Gray, Dissolution Technologies;

NEW - Dissolution: Foundation and Beyond Series

Title Date Time Presenter
Overcoming Dissolution Challenges with Low Dose Pharmaceuticals and Medical Devices Oct 14, 2021 11:30 AM ET/8:30 AM PT Ken Boda, Dissolution Product Specialist, Agilent Technologies, Inc.
Beyond Basic Troubleshooting -- How to Perform a Dissolution Failure Investigation Oct 28, 2021 11:30 AM ET/8:30 AM PT Ken Boda, Dissolution Product Specialist, Agilent Technologies, Inc.


Recorded Webinars - View at your convenience



Can't Attend?

If you can't join us for the live presentations, the Webinars will be available on-demand shortly after the events are completed.