欢迎来到安捷伦产品回收网站

globelogo
安捷伦致力于最大程度减少其产品和运营对环境产生的影响。针对特定安捷伦产品提供重复使用计划,该计划满足欧洲 WEEE(废弃电子电气设备)指令的要求。如果您是位于欧盟或欧洲经济区成员国的安捷伦客户,该网站提供了满足 WEEE 指令要求的适用于您的国家/地区的回收再利用计划的具体信息。该网站也为欧盟以外的国家/地区提供了额外信息。

为选定测试和测量产品提供下列可选方案:

  • 升级换代为新一代技术
  • 通过以旧换新的方式换取不同的产品或安捷伦服务
  • 出售设备换取现金

根据核能管理要求,安捷伦也回收所有安捷伦或惠普电子捕获检测器。如需了解更多针对您的国家/地区的电子捕获检测器回收信息,请联系当地的经销商或安捷伦客户服务中心。

如需了解针对您的国家/地区的更多产品回收信息,请选择“回收说明”并定位到目标国家/地区。如果您的国家/地区没有位于列表中,请联系当地的经销商或安捷伦客户服务中心。

注:对于认定为被污染的安捷伦产品,请按照当地回收商提供的说明进行处理。

感谢您对安捷伦产品达到使用寿命后的有效处理的关注。

Welcome to Agilent's Product Take-back Website

globelogo
Agilent aims to minimize the environmental impact of its products and operations. Reuse programs are offered for selected Agilent products, which address the requirements posed by the European WEEE (Waste from Electrical & Electronic Equipment) Directive. If you are an Agilent customer located in an EU or EEA member state, this site gives specific information on local take-back recycling programs available to you which meet the WEEE Directive requirements in your country. Additional information is also offered on this website on regions outside the EU.

Selected Test and Measurement products are candidates for each of the following alternatives:

  • Trade up for next-generation technology
  • Trade in for a different product or Agilent service
  • Sell off your equipment for cash

Information on these programs is available at http://www.agilent.com/find/savings.

Per nuclear regulatory requirements, Agilent also accepts the return of all Agilent or HP Electron Capture Detectors. For more information on ECD take back specific to your country, please contact your local distributor or Agilent representative.

For additional product takeback information specific to your country, select "Take-back instructions" and locate your region of interest. If your country is not listed, please contact your local distributor or Agilent representative.

Note: For Agilent products which are considered contaminated, follow all instructions provided by your local recycler.

Thank you for your interest in ensuring your Agilent product is handled effectively at the end of its useful life.