无论您就职于政府、学术或工业领域,安捷伦科技公司将把您视为尊敬的同事、与您开展密切合作,以应对当前和未来的生物分析测量挑战。

Agilent's Standards of Business Conduct and 合规热线

安捷伦商业行为标准将指导员工如何以正直诚恳的态度行事,要求遵循道德规范和遵守法律。如果您认为目前尚未达到这些标准,或者您有任何疑问,请致电安捷伦合规热线

环境和社会责任

安捷伦致力于以高标准的道德、社会责任和环境可持续的方式开展业务。在“环境和社会责任”中查看更多有关安捷伦的环境和社会责任政策、供应商期望、EHS 管理系统的信息。

质量政策与资源

安捷伦的质量政策通过提供最高质量和最大价值的产品与服务赢得了客户的信任。要了解安捷伦的质量政策、业务管理系统、认证、回收计划以及更多信息,请访问质量政策和资源

供应商关系

安捷伦与供应商之间的合作有着战略性的重要意义。请通过供应商关系,了解有关供应商的业绩预期、质量要求、ERP 信息等。

美国政府信息

了解安捷伦在美国政府的政府业务和总务管理局 (GSA) 合同。安捷伦提供 GSA 定价,与美国政府客户建立业务关系。

大学关系

安捷伦与多所大学建立合作关系以引进优秀的大学人才,并通过让员工参与校园研究项目和作为博士研究生导师来开展研究合作。访问大学关系页面了解更多信息。

Whether you are in government, academics, or industry, Agilent Technologies regards you as a respected colleague working in close collaboration to meet the bio-analytical measurement challenges of today and tomorrow.

Agilent's Standards of Business Conduct and Compliance Hotline

Agilent's Standards of Business Conduct guides our employees on how to conduct themselves with uncompromising integrity, requiring ethical conduct and compliance with the law. If you feel these standards have not been met, or if you have any questions , please contact Agilent's Compliance Hotline.

Environment & Social Responsibility

Agilent is committed to conducting its business in an ethical, socially responsible and environmentally sustainable manner. Find additional information on Agilent's environment and social responsibility policies, expectations of suppliers, EHS Management System, and more at Environment & Social Responsibility.

Quality Policy & Resources

Agilent's Quality Policy is to earn customer loyalty by providing products and services of the highest quality and greatest value. To find out about Agilent's Quality Policy, Business Management System, certifications, Take Back Program, and more, go to Quality Policy & Resources.

Supplier Relationship

Agilent's relationships with suppliers are of great strategic importance. Find information on supplier performance expectations, quality requirements, ERP information and more at Supplier Relationship.

US Government Information

Find out about Agilent's United States Government business and General Services Administration (GSA) contracts at US Government. Agilent offers GSA pricing to qualifying US Government customers.

University Relations

Agilent builds relationships with universities to recruit top talent college hires, as well as to develop research collaborations through employee participation on campuses as research program and Ph.D. fellowship mentors. Find out more at University Relations.