Agilent Technologies
Search | Site Map | Contact Us | Login | Country
Quick Search:
About Agilent | Products & Services | Industries | International | Online Stores
---------- - ---------- -
+ --------------------

2003 Corporate Report
CEO letter to our shareholders
Agilent at a glance
Operations overview
Environment and
social responsibility
Needs and solutions
Officers and directors
Shareholder information
Site Tools
Download center
Officers and directors


Edward W. (Ned) Barnholt
Chairman of the Board of Directors, President and Chief Executive Officer

Adrian T. Dillon
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

John R. Eaton
Vice President, Finance and Corporate Development and Treasurer

William R. Hahn
Senior Vice President, Corporate Relations

Jean M. Halloran
Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Didier Hirsch
Vice President and Controller

Larry C. Holmberg
Senior Vice President, Sales, Marketing and Customer Support

Marie Oh Huber
Vice President, Assistant General Counsel and Assistant Secretary

D. Craig Nordlund
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Young K. Sohn
Senior Vice President and General Manager, Semiconductor Products Group

Darlene Solomon
Vice President and Director, Agilent Labs

William P. Sullivan
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Jack P. Trautman
Senior Vice President and General Manager, Automated Test Group

Chris van Ingen
Senior Vice President and General Manager, Life Sciences and Chemical Analysis Group

Thomas E. White
Senior Vice President and General Manager, Communications Solutions Group

All listed officers, except John R. Eaton, William R. Hahn, Larry C. Holmberg, Marie Oh Huber and Darlene Solomon, are executive officers of Agilent under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.

Board committees
  To send feedback about this site: Contact Webmaster
+  +
+ +