安捷伦工厂翻新

安捷伦所有的认证翻新仪器都必须通过操作和性能测试。我们的仪器经过全面的翻新,包括:

  • 使用全新的安捷伦部件更换消耗品部件
  • 进行所有制造与服务更新
  • 使用全新部件更换外观面板,满足最新仪器设计要求
  • 添加初始启动所需的全新附件
了解详细信息

安捷伦一年质保

认证翻新仪器享有安捷伦的一年保修服务。这与安捷伦新仪器的保修期相同。安捷伦认证翻新仪器的用户还可以选择购买安捷伦安装和培训服务以及延长支持合同。

物超所值

安捷伦认证翻新仪器通过了全面的操作认证和性能验证,将以极佳性价比为您提供需要的技术与最高的可靠性。

安捷伦提供灵活的设备融资选项,全面支持您的预算。除仪器的卓越价值以外,安捷伦提供灵活的融资选项,全面支持您的预算。

在此阅读我们的融资产品样本

功能齐全的仪器

功能齐全的仪器

Agilent 6490 三重四极杆液质联用系统

安捷伦认证翻新 6490 三重四极杆质谱仪配备 iFunnel 技术,重新定义了最具挑战性的定量分析应用的灵敏度、稳定性和动态范围。结合安捷伦喷射流、六孔采样毛细管和二级离子漏斗使用,可获得更高的离子采样速率。




询价

气相色谱

安捷伦气相色谱仪为各种应用提供卓越的性能。精准的气路控制与准确的温度控制相结合,能够获得卓越的保留时间重现性 — 这正是所有色谱检测的基础。




了解更多

HPLC

安捷伦液相色谱系统可无缝集成所有模块,在定量和定性分析中都具有无可比拟的准确度和精度。即使是最苛刻的应用,高灵敏度检测器都能提供极低的检测限。




了解更多

LC/MSD

Agilent 6400 和 6500 系列液质联用系统具有极高的灵敏度、公认的性能可靠性以及整体系统稳定性,能够满足您的定量分析需求。




了解更多

原子光谱

安捷伦原子光谱产品系列可覆盖绝大部分应用,包括可为您的实验室带来新选择的独有技术。




了解更多

GC/MSD

安捷伦 GC/ MSD 系统采用创新的设计,可帮助您提高实验室效率,其高级分析功能使您能够信心十足地获得更出色的结果。出色的灵敏度和谱图积分让您更快地获得更好的结果,并且分析结果具有无与伦比的可靠性。




了解更多

Seahorse XF 分析仪

Seahorse XF 分析仪测量多孔板中活细胞的耗氧率 (OCR) 和胞外酸化率 (ECAR) 以审查关键细胞功能,例如线粒体呼吸和糖酵解。 该仪器可实时进行化合物添加和混合,非标检测,以及自动检测 OCR 和 ECAR。




了解更多

分子光谱

安捷伦分子光谱产品集耐用、灵敏度高、分析范围宽等优点于一身,同时还能灵活应对高级应用。




了解更多

Agilent Factory Refurbishment

All of our Certified Pre-Owned Agilent instruments must pass operational and performance testing. Our instruments undergo comprehensive refurbishment including:

  • Replacement of consumable parts with new Agilent parts
  • All manufacturing and service updates applied
  • Replace cosmetic panels with new parts to meet latest design
  • Add new accessories needed for initial startup
Learn more

Agilent One-Year Warranty

Our certified pre-owned instruments receive Agilent’s full one-year warranty. This is peace of mind equal to that of a new Agilent instrument. Owners of a certified pre-owned instrument also have the option to purchase Agilent installation and training services as well as extended support contracts.

Exceptional Value

Agilent certified pre-owned instruments pass a comprehensive operational qualification and performance verification, bringing you the technology and rock-solid reliability you really want – at a remarkably attractive price.

Featured Instrument



Agilent 6490 LC Triple Quad

The Agilent Certified Pre-Owned 6490 Triple Quadrupole mass spectrometer with iFunnel technology redefines sensitivity, robustness, and dynamic range for the most challenging quantitative applications. Increased ion sampling efficiency is achieved with the combination of the Agilent Jet Stream, hexabore sampling capillary, and dual stage ion funnel.


Request a Quote

Gas Chromatography

Agilent Gas Chromatographs provide superior performance for all applications. The combination of precise pneumatic control and accurate temperature control delivers outstanding retention time repeatability – the basis for all chromatographic measurement.




Learn More

GC/MSD

Agilent GC/MSD systems give you innovative design features to boost lab productivity and advanced analytical capabilities that enhance results – and your confidence. Superior sensitivity and spectral integrity help you achieve better results faster, and unmatched reliability keeps those results coming.




Learn More

HPLC

Agilent LC systems seamlessly integrate all modules to provide unparalleled accuracy and precision for both quantitative and qualitative analysis. Highly sensitive detectors deliver the lowest possible detection limits for even the most demanding applications.




Learn More

LC/MSD

Agilent 6400 and 6500 series LC/MSD systems meet your quantitative needs with performance that delivers superior sensitivity, renowned reliability, and overall system robustness.




Learn More

Atomic Spectroscopy

Agilent’s atomic spectroscopy portfolio offers you the most diverse application coverage, including unique technologies that deliver new possibilities for your lab.




Learn More

Molecular Spectroscopy

Agilent molecular spectroscopy products provide the ideal combination of robustness, sensitivity, and analytical range, while retaining the flexibility to handle advanced applications.




Learn More