Public Relations Contacts

The following contacts are provided for Public Relations inquiries only. If you have product inquiries, please go here.

ADDRESS
Agilent Headquarters
5301 Stevens Creek Blvd.
Santa Clara, CA 95051
+1 408 345 8886
+1 877 424 4536 (toll free)
Global Public relations

Director, Global Public Relations

Victoria Wadsworth-Hansen
+45 29336980
victoria.wadsworth-hansen@agilent.com
country Public relations
Brazil Public Relations Specialist
Rosangela Ferraz
+55 11 4197 3557
rosangela_ferraz@agilent.com

China Public Relations Specialists

Kirna Liu (Trade Press)
+86 10 6439 7889
kirna_liu@agilent.com

Kaiyu Lu
+86 10 6439 6622
kaiyu_lu@agilent.com
India Public Relations Specialist
Anuj Sharma
+91 124 486 4207
anuj_sharma@agilent.com
Japan Public Relations Specialist
Hideki Seki
+81 42 660 4711
hideki_seki@agilent.com
Singapore, Malaysia Public Relations Specialist

United States Public Relations Specialist

Michele Moyer
+1 408 553 7211
michele.moyer@agilent.com