Public Relations Contacts

The following contacts are provided for PR inquiries only. If you have product inquiries, please go here.

On this page:

Corporate PR
PR Manager
Michele Drake
 
+1 408 345 8396
michele_drake@agilent.com
Agilent Headquarters
5301 Stevens Creek Blvd.
Santa Clara, CA 95051
+1 408 345 8886
+1 877 424 4536 (toll free)
country PR
Brazil PR Manager
Rosangela Ferraz
 
+55 11 4197 3557
rosangela_ferraz@agilent.com
China PR Manager
Kaiyu Lu
 
+86 10 6439 6622
kaiyu_lu@agilent.com
India PR Manager
Anuj Sharma
 
+91 124 486 4207
anuj_sharma@agilent.com
Japan PR Manager
Hideki Seki
 
+81 42 660 4711
hideki_seki@agilent.com
Singapore, Malaysia PR Manager
Suiching Low
 
 
+65 6215 8975
suiching_low@agilent.com
LIFE SCIENCES, DIAGNOSTICS AND APPLIED MARKETS pr
Global Public Relations (LDG/CAG)
Susan Berg
 
 
+1 408 553 7093
susan_berg1@agilent.com