Public Relations Contacts

The following contacts are provided for Public Relations inquiries only. If you have product inquiries, please go here.

Global Public relations

Director, Global Public Relations

Victoria Wadsworth-Hansen
+45 29336980
+1 408 553 2005
victoria.wadsworth-hansen@agilent.com
country Public relations
Brazil Public Relations Specialist
Rosangela Ferraz
+55 11 4197 3557
rosangela_ferraz@agilent.com

China Public Relations Specialists

Kirna Liu (Trade Press)
+86 10 6439 7889
kirna_liu@agilent.com

Kaiyu Lu
+86 10 6439 6622
kaiyu_lu@agilent.com
India Public Relations Specialist
Monica Dhawan
+91 124 268 5417
monica.dhawan@agilent.com
Japan Public Relations Specialist
Hideki Seki
+81 42 660 4711
hideki_seki@agilent.com
Singapore, Malaysia Public Relations Specialist

TBA

United States of America Public Relations Specialist
Naomi Goumillout
+1 718 266 2819
naomi.goumillout@agilent.com
GLOBAL IR AND M&A MEDIA RELATIONS

Global Communications Manager

Rekha Parthasarathy
+1 408 345 8396
rekha.parthasarathy@agilent.com