Public Relations Contacts

The following contacts are provided for PR inquiries only.

On this page:

U.S. Corporate PR
PR Managers
Michele Drake
 
+1 408 345-8396
michele_drake@agilent.com
Amy Flores
+1 408 345 8194
amy_flores@agilent.com
Agilent Headquarters
5301 Stevens Creek Boulevard
Santa Clara, CA 95051
+1 408 345 8886
Regional Corporate PR
Brazil PR Manager
Dario Akao
 
+55 11 4197 3844
dario_akao@agilent.com
Germany PR Manager

Ute Eberhardt-Haar

 

Birgit Hanke

 
+49 7031 464 2939
ute_eberhardt-haar@agilent.com
 
+49 7031 464 7616
birgit_hanke@agilent.com
India PR Manager
Anuj Sharma
 
+91 124 486 4207
anuj_sharma@agilent.com
Japan PR Manager
Hideki Seki
 
+81 426 60 8426
hideki_seki@agilent.com
Singapore, Malaysia PR Manager
Jenny Foo
 
 
+60 (4) 680-5125
jenny_foo@agilent.com
Life Sciences & Chemical Analysis
Global Public Relations (LDG/CAG)
Susan Berg
 
 
+1 408-553 7093
susan_berg1@agilent.com
Electronic Measurement

For How-To-Buy Electronic Measurement products

Janet Smith
+1 970 679 5397
janet_smith@agilent.com