Public Relations Contacts

The following contacts are provided for PR inquiries only. If you have product inquiries, please go here.

On this page:
Corporate PR
PR Manager
Michele Drake
+1 408 345 8396
michele_drake@agilent.com
Agilent Headquarters
5301 Stevens Creek Blvd.
Santa Clara, CA 95051
+1 408 345 8886
+1 877 424 4536 (toll free)
LIFE SCIENCES, DIAGNOSTICS AND APPLIED MARKETS pr

Director, Global Business Public Relations

Victoria Wadsworth-Hansen
Agilent LDA Marketing Operations
+45 29336980
victoria.wadsworth-hansen@agilent.com

Global Business Public Relations

Jennifer Mann
Weber Shandwick
+1 303 357 2391
jmann@webershandwick.com
country PR
Brazil PR Manager
Rosangela Ferraz
+55 11 4197 3557
rosangela_ferraz@agilent.com
China PR Manager
Kaiyu Lu
+86 10 6439 6622
kaiyu_lu@agilent.com
Germany PR Manager
Philip Girrbach
+49 7243 602 2058
pressekontakt@agilent.com
India PR Manager
Anuj Sharma
+91 124 486 4207
anuj_sharma@agilent.com
Japan PR Manager
Hideki Seki
+81 42 660 4711
hideki_seki@agilent.com
Singapore, Malaysia PR Manager